New year/Nouvel an

You did not think I would go without a New Year post, did you ? 

In case you were not aware of it. You will not wake up different in 2017, just like you do not wake up any different on a birthday morning. Changes happen to people who dare making it happen.

While 2016 has been a bitch on a worldwide point of view, my personal 2016 has been a battlefield where I am still fighting, but on my way to win the war. 

To make it short and quick. I had reach a point of unhappiness about myself to a point I felt like my existence was a weight to myself and to other people. A feeling I wish to no one.

 When you feel like you have not much left, it is a challenge to have to face yourself and your flaws in order to get better and trace a path. 

To make decisions for yourself and accept the consequences of it.

To step out of your habbits and fiercely jump into life to make real changes. 

I am happy of what I have achieve yet. I am happy of the trust I have put back in myself. 

I am happy of the people I met this year, even the less pleasant one, who have help me built back my values. 

I hape grateful of the few people who stood. The ones who have seen my ups, my downs, my differences with them and still, understood that’s what made our relations stronger.

I am grateful for the ones who left, in a respectful way.

 And the ones who have been fuckwiths, who have break my ego to the point of making me realise I have so much worth and love to give, I don’t have to waste it on people who dont want it or deserve it.

Still at war, still have so many projects to come, except now I am happy of it and realise the only light there is in this life is the reflection of the love you give and the one you accept to let in. 

Ready to keep rocking  in 2017 and wish you all a Happy Healthy New Year xo

S.

————————–

Vous pensiez quand même pas quenjw ferais pas de post Nouvel An?

Au cas où vous l’auriez pas réalisé, vous ne vous réveillerai pas différemment en 2017, comme on se réveille pas différenr le jour de notre fête. Les changements arrivent à ceux qui ose les faire arriver.

Alors que 2016 à été une chienne au niveau mondial, mon 2016 perso a été un champs de bataille sur lequel je me bas toujours, mais est sur le point de gagner.

Pour faire ça court, j’avais atteint un point de tristesse et de mal être où mon existence ME paraissait comme un poids pour moi même et pour les autres. Un sentiment qu’on souhaite à personne.

Quand tu ressens que tu n’as plus grand chose à perdre, c’est un défi de te regarder, de voir tes erreurs pour te tracer un plan et un chemin.

De faire des choix pour toi et d’en accepter les conséquences. 

De sortir de ses habitudes et de férocemment sauter dans vie pour faire de vraies changements.

Je suis heureuse de ce que j’ai accomplie à date. De la confiance que je me suis redonnée.

Je suis contente des gens que j’ai rencontree. Pas toujours plaisant mais de qui j’ai pu apprendre  davantage sur mes valeurs.

Je suis heureuse des quelques personnes qui sont restées. Ceux qui ont vu mes ups et mes downs, mes différences avec eux et qui ont compris, cest ce qui fait nos relations plus forte.

Je suis reconnaissante de ceux qui sont partis, de façon respectueuse.

 Et ceux qui ont été des fuckwiths. Qui m’ont peté l’égo au point de me faire réaliser à quel point j’ai de la valeur et de l’amour à donner. Que jai pas à le perdre sur les gens qui n’en veulent pas ou ne le méritent pas.

Toujours à la guerre, toujours pleins de projets, mais ça me fait plaisir et je réalise que la seule lumière cest la réflexion de notre amour, celui qu’on donne, celui qu’on accepte.

Prête à rocker en 2017, je vous souhaite une Bonne année santé xo

S.

Laisser un commentaire

