Excerpt 15/extrait 15

I am Exhausted.

Tired of the most beautiful gift I’ve had

One of my best skill is tiring me

I’m exhausted of seeing beauty

Beauty in all the beasts.

 

I feel misread.

What the fuck is so complicated

About someone who is heart wide open

Stripped with letters

Written black on white.

 

No women want to be weak.

No women want to be called

At 2 in the morning.

By someone they have not seen

In weeks, in months.

 

I want to be free

To love widely

To sexually express myself

Without it being my worth.

 

No women want to be a number on a list

A name that pops up when men gets lonely

I want someone who is willing to drive around

An oversized Coffee in hand

For this hour of the evening

And while doubting if it is doable

Being requested of another kiss before saying goodbye

Even if that good night kiss

Is no promess of any future

 

 

Don’t fucking ask a night all access

Without asking how was my day

Don’t ask stupid health questions

When we both know, it is just a pretext

It insults my brain

Insults my passion.

 

It is NOT a women’s worth that is being destroyed

By such stupid selfish thoughtless actions

It is the worth, of the ones who make the actions

That is destroyed.

Thinking it is normal. 

To be so desperately

Self centered.


So sometimes,

I’m Exhausted.

Tired of the most beautiful gift I’ve had

One of my best skill is tiring me

Strength is exhausting.

But mandatory when born with a vagina.

In a world leaded by dicks. 


Laisser un commentaire

